Indian Police Force Season 1 Release Date, Cast, Plot

Everything about Indian Police Force Season 1

Indian Police Force, an upcoming Hindi-language police procedural action thriller streaming series on Amazon Prime Video, is created and directed by Rohit Shetty and Sushwanth Prakash. Produced by Rohit Shetty under Rohit Shetty Picturez and Reliance Entertainment, the series features Sidharth Malhotra, Shilpa Shetty Kundra, and Vivek Oberoi. Set within Shetty’s fictional Cop Universe, this promising series is poised to make its mark on the digital platform.

Indian Police Force Season 1 Release Date on Amazon Prime Video

Indian Police Force Season 1 is going to release on 19th January 2024 on Amazon Prime Video. The police action thriller will tie to the Singham franchise and is expected to continue with a second season in the future.

Indian Police Force Season 1 Cast

  • Sidharth Malhotra as SP Kabir Malik IPS
  • Shilpa Shetty as Tara Shetty
  • Vivek Oberoi as IG Vikram Bakshi IPS
  • Isha Talwar
  • Vibhuti Thakur
  • Nikitin Dheer
  • Shweta Tiwari
  • Sharad Kelkar
  • Rituraj Singh
  • Mukesh Rishi as DGP Jaideep Bansal IPS
  • Lalit Parimoo

Also read: Perilloor Premier League Malayalam Web Series Review: A Slapstick Comedy Drama

Indian Police Force Season 1 Plot

At its core, the narrative unfolds amidst a series of devastating blasts that have reverberated across the nation, thrusting the country into turmoil. The gripping tale of the Indian Police Force on Amazon Prime Video delves into the courageous efforts of the Delhi Police as they adeptly navigate the chaos spawned by these explosions.

Faced with imminent threats, the force rises to the occasion, embodying a profound sense of patriotism in their unwavering commitment to safeguarding the city. As the story unfolds, viewers can expect a thrilling exploration of resilience, sacrifice, and the indomitable spirit of those who stand at the frontline to protect and serve.

Latest articles

Related articles